Australia Japan Business Co-operation Committee | Members
page,page-id-89,page-template,page-template-template-members,page-template-template-members-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive


The AJBCC appreciates the support of our Member companies. Further information on becoming a member.

@ Asia Associates

Allens Linklaters

AMP Services Limited

Amtrade International Pty Ltd

Anglo American Metallurgical Coal Pty Ltd

ANZ Bank Group Limited

Arnold Bloch Leibler

Ashurst Australia

Australian & Japanese Economic Intelligence

Australian Trade Commission (Austrade)

BHP Billiton

BHP Billiton Mitsubishi Alliance

Burra Foods Pty Ltd

Challenger Limited

Corrs Chambers Westgarth

Crown Resorts Limited

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Ernst & Young

First Charnock Pty Ltd

Gilbert George & Assoc Pty Ltd

Hancock Prospecting

Herbert Smith Freehills

Hunter Phillip Japan Limited



Lend Lease-Japan

Meat & Livestock Australia Ltd

Minter Ellison

Monash University

Murray Goulburn Co-operative Co Limited

National Australia Bank

NSW Trade & Investment

North West Shelf Gas Pty Ltd

Northern Territory Government

Norton Rose Fulbright

Ohtani & Co Pty Ltd


Rio Tinto Coal Australia Pty Ltd

Rio Tinto Iron Ore

Roy Hill Holdings Pty Ltd

Santos Limited

Boyden Australia

Shell Development Australia

Shinka Management


The Australian National University

Sentient Asset Management Australia Pty Limited

TressCox Lawyers


Wesfarmers Resources

Woodside Energy Ltd

Yanchep Beach Joint Venture

Barker Wentworth

Australian National University


Coogee Chemicals


Government of Western Australia

King & Wood Mallesons

MCIB Partners Inc.

NSW Government - Tokyo

Qantas Airways - Japan

Rio Tinto


Telstra Japan K.K.

The Myer Family Investments Ltd

Trade & Investment Queensland

Victorian Government - Tokyo

University of Sydney

Andrew P Thomson Lawyer

Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited, Tokyo

BHP Billiton Japan

BHP Billiton Marketing Asia Pte Ltd

Clayton Utz

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Financial Services Council


Hogan Lovells

Nikko Asset Management Australia Limited

University of Sydney Business School